download · idol · MAG!C☆PRINCE · magipri

[Download] MAG!C☆PRINCE HONKI☆LINE

C3LmcjBUcAA0d5Y

Have you been watching the lives MAG!C☆PRINCE were doing in their LINE Channel?

So I noticed that apparently the LINE live videos only have 3 months lifespan and will disappear after that (though there’s also video that doesn’t have lifespan so it’s always there.. I don’t really understand the mechanism..) and I think that’s too bad since if new fans only knew about them later, they won’t get to see the earliest video..

But fret not, since fortunately, I had recorded all of the HONKI☆LINE from the start! So I will upload them here as a backup, like my honkipuri post.

But I have to remind you first:

I recorded these using Bandicam. The sizes are kinda turned out big but I don’t know how to tone it down so sorry if you must take a long time to download all the big sized file.

I was recording these for my own at first, so it’s not really high quality because I’m too lazy to re-record them again (then again, I made them while thinking it was for me only, not that I mind some disruption in the videos). Sometimes there’ll be a long pause because of the buffering while I record them because of my internet.. sometimes there’ll be also a notification sound appear because I forgot to close my social media account in another tab or trying to fix the sound.. But I think they’re still minor and rarely appears so if you don’t mind them..

I’ll try to update the folder as soon as I can, right now I’m also uploading them one by one when I got the time, and I haven’t record the recent videos

Anyway, personally I think the earlier videos are very interesting than the recent ones~ You can’t miss them out! Like, they took the videos in Taishin’s and Kaoru’s bedroom so you can take a peek of it, Detective Abe-chan rummaging through their things, magipri members playing jenga, and they did a lot of eating.. oh there’s also a video of their routine liveshow! You know, the mini concert they did weekly to promote their CD ^^

Feel free to use the videos, since it’s public from the official anyway… Though, I’d be really happy if you credit me a little as the recorder  if you reupload etc to promote this blog ^^

 

Enjoy!

Download Link

 

Btw, I really hope they’re changing the camera used to record the LINE Live.. I hate it that they’re using portrait shooting so they have to zoom in the members one by one and have to back down so far away to get all the members in the picture.. I hope they’ll try using landscape..

My favorite scene is when Shuhei was rummaging through Taishin’s bedroom and wear Taishin’s jacket and even sniffed them..  Taishin was panicked the whole time and babysitting Shuhei even more.. I also like how he wanted to make a video of ‘Abe-chan no ichinichi’ (Abe-chan’s Dalily Life) for his birthday event, consisting of his activities from waking up to sleep again, and even asked the manager to get three cameramen just for that lmao. Of course he got tsukkomi-ed a lot and the manager was angry at him. Fyi Shuhei was really shining in these videos because he is interesting and will do many absurd things so you will laugh a lot because of him lol. Kengo never really talk though..

Anyway, tell me about your favorite scene too! ^^

And if you can, watch it when they broadcasted it live! And comment to them! Sometimes if you’re lucky they will read your comment real time! Many fans also commented about their name so the members will call their name, or commented about their birthday so the members will congratulate them! I’ve also seen someone being noticed because they commented that they watch the live from Singapore, so maybe you can show them that they have a lot of fans from overseas. Who knows, maybe you’ll get noticed? XD

Important: GUYS IM SORRY IVE BEEN BUSY SO I MISSED TO RECORD EPISODE 24 BEFORE IT DISAPPEARED AAAAGH IM SUCH A FAILURE, AND ITS A PRECIOUS EPISODE WHEN MIZUKI APPEARED TOO! IF YOU RECORD IT OR FOUND SOMEONE WHO RECORD IT PLEASE LET ME KNOW! PLEASE! >_<

Leave a Reply

