download · drama · idol · MAG!C☆PRINCE · magipri

[Download] MAG!C☆PRINCE Bakumatsu Prince DVD

91Lwfn2Y+hL._SX522_

Since today is my birthday, and this blog almost already hits 1000 views.. I will post a special upload link ^^

Gosh, I can’t believe this blog got that many views.. I’m so happy that many people are interested in MAG!C☆PRINCE.. I want magipri to get noticed more and more though, especially in international fandom.. so if you find this blog helpful, I’ll be really happy if you share it to your family and friends too  ┐(・。・┐) ♪

I think I won’t have anything more to share after this, at least until Magipri and Naisuta released their new CD.. And I don’t know if magipri and naisuta will have anything major going on for a while.. so.. maybe I’ll be on hiatus for a bit, or I’ll  just post random things other than Magipri or Naisuta..

Or maybe you can tell me, what do you want me to write about Magipri? ^^

.

Anyway, enjoy, Bakupuri DVD!

Bakumatsu Prince (幕末☆PRINCE) or usually called Bakupuri  is a drama where all Magipri members acted as shinsengumi members. Kengo as Okita Souji, Taishin as Isami Kondo, Shuhei as Saito Hajime, Kaoru as Hijikata Toushiro, and Hikaru as Yamanami Keisuke.  The five shinsengumi members time-traveled 150 years to the future and then learn to live as a modern person, as they also teach the viewers about history.

You can read my review about bakupuri drama here

This DVD consist of 12 episodes, 8 minutes each. I put them all in one file though.

.

PLEASE, DO NOT REUPLOAD ON OTHER SITE, ESPECIALLY STREAMING SITES (Youtube, Dailymotion, Bilibili, etc)

IF YOU WANT TO SHARE PLEASE LINK TO THIS POST

And if you can, please support them by buying their DVD! I know it’s expensive, especially with the shipping, but it’s really worth it! As for me, I bought this at amazon, they often gives big discount and I got this for almost half of its original price so maybe you can check them sometimes! Or you can check cdjapan for easier way to buy it~

You can purchase the DVD at amazon or cdjapan

P.S YOU ARE FREE TO MAKE SCREENSHOTS, GIF OR SHORT VIDEO FROM THE DVD I SHARED, BUT PLEASE DO NOT RE-UPLOAD  THE FULL VERSION VIDEO ANYWHERE! RE-UPLOAD PER EACH EPISODE IS ALSO FORBIDDEN!

Download Link:

BAKUPURI DVD

P.s.

As I want you guy to know more about the members, not only their songs, I put a password for the file that is an answer of the question below

“What name does MAG!C☆PRINCE calls their fans with?”

(6 characters, all lowercase)

You can easily find the answer here tho

Good luck and enjoy ^^

Tell me your your impression of the video in the comment!

One thought on “[Download] MAG!C☆PRINCE Bakumatsu Prince DVD

Leave a Reply

